Ep 38 PCT

Wow this was a long solo episode. I made it to Oregon! I took a double state poop. I hitched into Ashland with firecracker. Touche met me in Ashland! I got a $260 ticket. I mentioned firecracker, The Jesus, McGruff, Franklenstien, BC, Little Bear and Flyballs. The first mention of the wonderland trail was mentioned, INDIAN BUFFET! Hung out with some cool travelers in a band called The Goons. I mention the gear review podcast which never happened… I get a little worked up in this episode but did a good job at expressing myself. Hope you enjoyed the episode please subscribe, rate and review the podcast on iTunes. 5 star review to be a trail angel…

Leave a Reply

